Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

72 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Really professional
Brianna M.
Submitted 11/28/20
I love Dr. Cho, I have been seeing her since I was just a preteen. It’s been 13-14 years now since I have been seeing her. I don’t really trust anyone when it comes to my health & well being, but Dr. Cho has always been good to me. She treats me with respect, kindness & professionalism. Dr. Cho is very hard working, smart, honest, & has a great personality. Thank you Cho, for your patience & kindness with me, helping me along through my life journey! Also the staff & nurses are all very kind as well. Good people! God bless.
Ethan W.
Submitted 11/26/20
It was good after the wait
Jill K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Studio City Urgent Care team are awesome! Highly recommend this place.
Emma P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Easy parking, check in, friendly staff, short wait. Thank you so much for seeing my family on such short notice!
Addison O.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was great!
Don A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very pleased with the service .
Evan H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very effective great people there and were very professional.
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone at Studio City Urgent Care was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Cho took good care of me and I will happily return when necessary.
David T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great
Tomas F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Was attentive and helpful
Jeff F.
Submitted 09/04/20
VERY GOOD. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY
Eric V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Best UC center in Studio City.
Alysse F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/21/20
I love this place! Dr. Cho and the rest of the office are so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend it. Thank you for your special care!
Mary J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Cho is wonderful - very kind and knows what she is doing.
Cruz E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great staff good and fast service love it
Kathy R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Friendly front office. Easy walk-in welcome. Dr. Cho is delightful.
Brandon W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Cho is in a league of her own. Studio City Urgent Care feels like a family away from home. The staff is very welcoming, professional, and thorough. Dr. Cho offers an experience one would expect from their doctor. I always leave my appointment with a smile on my face, knowing Dr. Cho has my needs in her best interest.
Neil V.
Submitted 06/14/20
Prompt and effectivr