Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

123 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin S.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have had to seek urgent medical help several times at the Studio City Urgent Care and have received excellent care from Dr. Cho and her staff.
Randi M.
Submitted 07/28/21
always love seeing dr. cho feels like i'm talking with family or a friend and i can always expect the most reliable and fastest care with her.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was wonderful. Everyone was great. The young man who took my initial information and the PA. Both were great. I know sometimes it's busier, but I was lucky and got right in. The PA checked me out, and put in five stitches carefully. She gave me a prescription for an antibiotic and carefully explained how I would know if I should take it. She thoroughly explained how to take care of the wound and when to return. I highly recommend this facility.
Darah S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Was told covid test was $300 when I made the appointment but was $320 when I got there
Gloria P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very nice and very helpful.
Pablo R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always nice takes time with vast and listens to you and is helpful always at work and friendly and knowledgeable.
Cameron P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor Cho is great, very welcoming and kind, and always respects her patients.
Victoria L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Cho is very knowledgeable
Brad B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Cho makes you feel like Family, she cares an it’s very genuine.
Tricia D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Love Dr Cho!
PJ K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cho is the best! I’ve been seeing her for the past 12 years and she’s always warm, professional, and easy going. Now my 4 year old requests to see Dr. Cho whenever we need to see a doctor. This time we went in for a Covid test and it was easy. Dr. Cho makes us feel like we’re family and at the same time is very professional. Thanks Dr. Cho for everything you do!
John R.
Submitted 06/28/21
I've been there a few times before and always receive great care. Thank you!!!
Penny H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Making an appointment was easy, checking in was easy and everybody was professional and pleasant
Arielle M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Little wait time, doctor was thorough and took her time with me. Office was also very clean. Nice waiting room.
Leticia A.
Submitted 06/08/21
The nurses and staff were extremely nice and very helpful. Definitely made my first time comfortable!
Cara T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice and considerate doctor. Asked questions and answered questions. Nice staff and clean environment. Positive experience.
Rick T.
Submitted 06/03/21
AAA+++
Alexander R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great service.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/25/21
I highly recommend Dr. Cho and the entire Studio City Urgent Care Staff. They are not only professional but extremely nice! So rare to find these days. Dr. Cho is a very attentive physician and I have been going to her for over 3 years.
Dylon P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Fast, easy and friendly