Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

72 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April N.
Submitted 01/08/20
The wait wasn't very long, it was Sunday afternoon. Dr Cho took good care of me. Strange when she came in, I didn't know who she was, she was wearing street clothes, no white coat, and I had to introduce myself first.
Marie D.
Submitted 12/25/19
All employers are professional and helpful. Dr Cho is the best dentist I have had in my 75 years!
Margret P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Cho was friendly and explained my diagnosis very well. She was timely in her assessment as well.
Desirae R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Cho was quick, professional. Thanks!
Traci M.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Cho is the best. Very attentive and thorough.
Rafael D.
Submitted 11/30/19
I am a diabetic and needed an emergency prescription to buy insulin. I went to this Clinic and was impressed with how professional they processed me and took care of my needs. Great Clinic!!!
Watana N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Ana N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Mark R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great exam. Thank you.
Hunter H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Cho and her fellow staff members were very respectful and professional during my visit. They made me feel very comfortable and made me feel safe while my health was in their careful hands.
Todd M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Quick service and Dr. Chen took the time to answer all questions in a way that was easy to understand. Really good experience with the facility and staff!
Madeline D.
Submitted 10/23/19
The scheduled service and responsible care provided by Studio City Urgent Care was a refreshing way to receive health care. The professional staff acted responsibly and delivered on the promise to address our medical concern on the first visit. Thank you Studio City Urgent Care! Madeline D