Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

89 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anahit B.
Submitted 06/10/20
She is very professional I love her the best The service is very fast everyone great there
Leslie R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Cho is an incredible doctor who has taken care of me for over 10 years..She is always spot on with her diagnosis..The staff treats you beautifully..
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 05/22/20
This was the first time I was at this medical office. I was here for a pre-op COVID-19 testing. This was very professional. I was to wait in my car, and they would come out to me. I had to transfer myself to the front passenger seat for the test. It was raining, yet Dr. Cho personally came out to preform the test
Jose C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff and Dr. Cho was great. I would highly recommend this Urgent care facility to anyone.
JONATHAN M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Thank you, Dr. Cho! I'm interested in you as my PCP.
Michelle J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Easy fast and efficient!
Adorada B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Staff well attended and friendly. Dr. Cho Pazrica was very very good Dr. she checked me and gave me the right medications in one day i feel fine and i was so happy. Thanks to everybody. Godbless
Irma A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Attentive staff. I didn't wait long, and Dr.Molina listened and took care of my concerns.
Cruz E.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was a great experience my first time there I love the way the doctor take care of me
Regina L.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was seen quickly and Dr. Cho was great. It was the fastest, easiest and overall, best urgent care experience I've had thus far!
Emma J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Excellent communication at front desk and thorough consultation. Friendly staff. Wait time with an appointment was just over an hour. Large spillage in waiting room that I almost stood in.
Jacob C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Flushed my ears. Dr. Vo was great. I can hear!
Elorde L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very knowledgeable, very personable with a good sense of humor-He was top rate!
Donnan C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very efficient and friendly, and they make appointments.
Ronya W.
Submitted 02/01/20
I’m always pleased with Studio City Urgent Care. Dr Molina was quick and efficient with seeing my son and very friendly.
Maria Cristina J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center excelled with their prompt, kind, and competent care. No one wants to be sick but if you are, this is the place to go!
Maria K.
Submitted 01/10/20
I had the flu and was seen by Dr. Cho very quickly. She gave me the medicine I need and had me on my way.
April N.
Submitted 01/08/20
The wait wasn't very long, it was Sunday afternoon. Dr Cho took good care of me. Strange when she came in, I didn't know who she was, she was wearing street clothes, no white coat, and I had to introduce myself first.
Marie D.
Submitted 12/25/19
All employers are professional and helpful. Dr Cho is the best dentist I have had in my 75 years!
Margret P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Cho was friendly and explained my diagnosis very well. She was timely in her assessment as well.