Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

123 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adorada B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Staff well attended and friendly. Dr. Cho Pazrica was very very good Dr. she checked me and gave me the right medications in one day i feel fine and i was so happy. Thanks to everybody. Godbless
Irma A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Attentive staff. I didn't wait long, and Dr.Molina listened and took care of my concerns.
Cruz E.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was a great experience my first time there I love the way the doctor take care of me
Regina L.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was seen quickly and Dr. Cho was great. It was the fastest, easiest and overall, best urgent care experience I've had thus far!
Emma J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Excellent communication at front desk and thorough consultation. Friendly staff. Wait time with an appointment was just over an hour. Large spillage in waiting room that I almost stood in.
Jacob C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Flushed my ears. Dr. Vo was great. I can hear!
Elorde L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very knowledgeable, very personable with a good sense of humor-He was top rate!
Donnan C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very efficient and friendly, and they make appointments.
Ronya W.
Submitted 02/01/20
I’m always pleased with Studio City Urgent Care. Dr Molina was quick and efficient with seeing my son and very friendly.
Maria Cristina J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center excelled with their prompt, kind, and competent care. No one wants to be sick but if you are, this is the place to go!
Maria K.
Submitted 01/10/20
I had the flu and was seen by Dr. Cho very quickly. She gave me the medicine I need and had me on my way.
April N.
Submitted 01/08/20
The wait wasn't very long, it was Sunday afternoon. Dr Cho took good care of me. Strange when she came in, I didn't know who she was, she was wearing street clothes, no white coat, and I had to introduce myself first.
Marie D.
Submitted 12/25/19
All employers are professional and helpful. Dr Cho is the best dentist I have had in my 75 years!
Margret P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Cho was friendly and explained my diagnosis very well. She was timely in her assessment as well.
Desirae R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Cho was quick, professional. Thanks!
Traci M.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Cho is the best. Very attentive and thorough.
Rafael D.
Submitted 11/30/19
I am a diabetic and needed an emergency prescription to buy insulin. I went to this Clinic and was impressed with how professional they processed me and took care of my needs. Great Clinic!!!
Watana N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Ana N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Mark R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great exam. Thank you.