Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

89 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia A.
Submitted 06/08/21
The nurses and staff were extremely nice and very helpful. Definitely made my first time comfortable!
Cara T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice and considerate doctor. Asked questions and answered questions. Nice staff and clean environment. Positive experience.
Rick T.
Submitted 06/03/21
AAA+++
Alexander R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great service.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/25/21
I highly recommend Dr. Cho and the entire Studio City Urgent Care Staff. They are not only professional but extremely nice! So rare to find these days. Dr. Cho is a very attentive physician and I have been going to her for over 3 years.
Dylon P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Fast, easy and friendly
Abdulla M.
Submitted 05/22/21
great doctor cares and understands her patients
Johnnie B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Excellent everyone was nice and attentive. Great experience
Eric A.
Submitted 05/19/21
She’s the most caring and allows follows up no one ever dose I will only go back to her
Stuart S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Cho understands people's pain. She is truly a people doctor.
Nathanael C.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Cho is very caring and a loving Dr. You can see and feel how she cares about all her patients and overall great experience.
Doug B.
Submitted 05/16/21
Quick & efficient! Accommodated my request!
Anahit B.
Submitted 05/16/21
She is the best
Jong Chun C.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everything was satisfied by me.
Roberto C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Magnifico trato
Tessa M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very easy and fast ! Such nice staff
Moumen E.
Submitted 03/10/21
I made an appointment to take a Covid 19 test for travel to Hawaii, although I couldn't use the test administered at your facility for same day travel, Elaine went out of her way to try to help and even wrote me a return to work note to show to the airport staff, she definitely went above and beyond. Thank you for great service. Aloha Moumen
Sandra H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Good
Juanita L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent
Sarah L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Efficient and helpful