Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

72 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Good
Juanita L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent
Sarah L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Efficient and helpful
Harry S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great service
Zoe M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great friendly staff, helpful and on time. Would recommend to anyone especially during these stressful times.
Dina H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Fast and professional!
Mike K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Short wait, attentive staff, clean facility, professional doctor.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very attentive, answered all our questions and easy to make an appointment. Very nice & knowledgeable staff.
Brie H.
Submitted 01/02/21
It was fine
William B.
Submitted 01/02/21
A quick and professional experience
Mario Q.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was a nice meet a wonderful people tnx studio city urgent care i recommend. HAPPY NEW YEAR
Diana E.
Submitted 12/30/20
I had an appointment but was not taken in until 45 min later. I needed to remind them after a 30 min wait that I had an appointment and then they asked me if I was a new patient. Once I was in for the Coronavirus test, The PA and medical assistant we’re very good. The parking garage is only open until 7pm and I had to play about $3 for a 2 hour time period. More parking info should be given since they are open until 8pm.
Turending S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Professional
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very professional and friendly!
Regina K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Wonderful and attentive
Sydney C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very good overall
Joshua C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Experience was very good overall.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Was great. Everyone was great to work with
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Despite making an appointment, we had to wait for 45 minutes. Otherwise, the appointment went well.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Elyssa was super attentive and eased my nerves and concern about an infected cyst in a very embarrassing area. She had great bedside manners and was very knowledgeable and professional. I'm so happy I found this Urgent Care!