Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

46 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very pleased with the service .
Evan H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very effective great people there and were very professional.
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone at Studio City Urgent Care was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Cho took good care of me and I will happily return when necessary.
David T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great
Tomas F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Was attentive and helpful
Jeff F.
Submitted 09/04/20
VERY GOOD. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY
Eric V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Best UC center in Studio City.
Alysse F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/21/20
I love this place! Dr. Cho and the rest of the office are so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend it. Thank you for your special care!
Mary J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Cho is wonderful - very kind and knows what she is doing.
Cruz E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great staff good and fast service love it
Kathy R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Friendly front office. Easy walk-in welcome. Dr. Cho is delightful.
Brandon W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Cho is in a league of her own. Studio City Urgent Care feels like a family away from home. The staff is very welcoming, professional, and thorough. Dr. Cho offers an experience one would expect from their doctor. I always leave my appointment with a smile on my face, knowing Dr. Cho has my needs in her best interest.
Neil V.
Submitted 06/14/20
Prompt and effectivr
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Love my Dr. she really cares and follows up quickly!
Nathanael C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Cho for years now and I must say, the care and well-being for each individual patient. I love my Doctor and really recommend her Urgent Care. -NC
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Fast and easy!
Anahit B.
Submitted 06/10/20
She is very professional I love her the best The service is very fast everyone great there
Leslie R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Cho is an incredible doctor who has taken care of me for over 10 years..She is always spot on with her diagnosis..The staff treats you beautifully..
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 05/22/20
This was the first time I was at this medical office. I was here for a pre-op COVID-19 testing. This was very professional. I was to wait in my car, and they would come out to me. I had to transfer myself to the front passenger seat for the test. It was raining, yet Dr. Cho personally came out to preform the test