Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

119 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor E.
Submitted 09/12/21
quick & efficient.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/07/21
This was a fast visit and Dr. Cho and her team were professional and caring. I could not have asked for much more in an urgent care. Great Job!
Terry C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Nice
Nicholas R.
Submitted 09/06/21
Always in and out and all staff are all smiles!
Rosa Matia L.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very nice and professional I will recommend Dr CHO
PHILLIP L.
Submitted 08/25/21
I've been seeing Dr. Cho for years. Great bedside manner, very professional and she really shows she cares about her patients, also a very polite and professional staff.
Levon G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Cho is knowledgeable and straightforward.
TOM O.
Submitted 08/18/21
This doctor is wonderful
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Efficient and solved the problem quick
Michael P.
Submitted 08/17/21
I received excellent medical service from Dr. Cho. She was competent and very friendly. Their staff were quick and efficient with the necessary paperwork, etc. I definitely recommend Dr. Cho and her clinic for any urgent care need. - Mike Petroff, North Hollywood, CA.
Louis S.
Submitted 08/16/21
On time and comprehensive
LAURA S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Cho and her office staff are always friendly, understanding, and thorough. I never have to worry when in her hands.
Revecca R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Professional & friendly
Sandy M.
Submitted 08/11/21
It was quick and easy.
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service
Larry N.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very kind and thorough Doctor.Also great staff.
Melvin S.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have had to seek urgent medical help several times at the Studio City Urgent Care and have received excellent care from Dr. Cho and her staff.
Randi M.
Submitted 07/28/21
always love seeing dr. cho feels like i'm talking with family or a friend and i can always expect the most reliable and fastest care with her.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was wonderful. Everyone was great. The young man who took my initial information and the PA. Both were great. I know sometimes it's busier, but I was lucky and got right in. The PA checked me out, and put in five stitches carefully. She gave me a prescription for an antibiotic and carefully explained how I would know if I should take it. She thoroughly explained how to take care of the wound and when to return. I highly recommend this facility.
Darah S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Was told covid test was $300 when I made the appointment but was $320 when I got there