Hawaii Testing & Travel Partner through Westpac Labs for Hawaii Travel - Please review these documents before booking an appointment online/calling our office, thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc -  - Family Practice

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc

Family Practice & Internal Medicine located in Valley Village, CA

75 total reviews

Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio City Urgent Care and Medical Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Magnifico trato
Tessa M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very easy and fast ! Such nice staff
Moumen E.
Submitted 03/10/21
I made an appointment to take a Covid 19 test for travel to Hawaii, although I couldn't use the test administered at your facility for same day travel, Elaine went out of her way to try to help and even wrote me a return to work note to show to the airport staff, she definitely went above and beyond. Thank you for great service. Aloha Moumen
Sandra H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Good
Juanita L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent
Sarah L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Efficient and helpful
Harry S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great service
Zoe M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great friendly staff, helpful and on time. Would recommend to anyone especially during these stressful times.
Dina H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Fast and professional!
Mike K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Short wait, attentive staff, clean facility, professional doctor.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very attentive, answered all our questions and easy to make an appointment. Very nice & knowledgeable staff.
Brie H.
Submitted 01/02/21
It was fine
William B.
Submitted 01/02/21
A quick and professional experience
Mario Q.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was a nice meet a wonderful people tnx studio city urgent care i recommend. HAPPY NEW YEAR
Diana E.
Submitted 12/30/20
I had an appointment but was not taken in until 45 min later. I needed to remind them after a 30 min wait that I had an appointment and then they asked me if I was a new patient. Once I was in for the Coronavirus test, The PA and medical assistant we’re very good. The parking garage is only open until 7pm and I had to play about $3 for a 2 hour time period. More parking info should be given since they are open until 8pm.
Turending S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Professional
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very professional and friendly!
Regina K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Wonderful and attentive
Sydney C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very good overall
Joshua C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Experience was very good overall.